Hello, welcome.Shanghai Ou Bei Culture Communication Co., Ltd!

Au Pairs

Home > Au Pairs
  • Isabel From Bolivia

    Isabel From Bolivia

     Hello,dear family  I want to thank you for your time and also say it would be amazing to be part of your family, help you and learn about their culture and language that interest me a lot and at the same time that I would be useful to expand my knowledge, if you accept I will do my best to take care of his / her child / children and I will put all my effort and I will be responsible with all tasks assigned to me, I hope to meet you soon. I wish you have a nice day.I'll be waiting for your answer, I say goodbye.Isabel Alejandra Loza Loza.

  • Laura from England

    Laura from England

    Dear family,  Nice to meet you! I’m Laura, an 18 year old student from England. I want to become an Au Pair to immerse myself in a new culture and improve my language abilities. I have been studying Chinese for years, but I find myself unable to progress due to my lack of first-hand experience and confidence while speaking. I’ve been wanting to visit for a long time, but I feel that if I may become unsure how to spend my time whilst visiting as I would like to visit for a longer than I usually spend in other countries, due to the distance, which is why I want to do Au Pair.  I love spending time with children, because it is rewarding to see them progress and grow.   I don't mind any visiting date from July until September, but I must return to England at the end of September/beginning of October, this is non-negotiable.  I’m a creative person who loves challenges, which is why I want to be an Au Pair. In October, I will start my undergraduate degree in Computer Science, which includes a year studying abroad. Currently, I am studying Computing, Law, and Health and Social Care at Birkenhead Sixth Form College at advanced level, which I will graduate from this year. One of my hobbies is developing games, and I have made 4 games to date, two of which have been released on the google play store and windows store. I am currently working on two additional game development projects at the moment. Another of my hobbies is learning Mandarin. I have been learning for 7 years now, and entered various competitions within England, representing my high school, but would like to improve further by visiting China and first hand practising. I have also worked as an English tutor for foreign students studying in the UK. I would teach them new vocabulary, phrases and grammar, and practice with them through conversation, also including some cultural teaching, so if you want me to help you or your children learn English, I don’t mind helping.Best regardLaura  

  • Bethany Thomson from Scottish

    Bethany Thomson from Scottish

     Dear family, Hello!My name is Bethany Thomson and I am looking for a host family in China. I am 17 years old and I am taking a gap year before going to University to study International Business and Spanish. I am very passionate about languages and would love to learn some new ones as well as learning about and experiencing a new culture. I have a younger sister who I love to look after and play with. I am very friendly and love to play, sing, dance, bake, swim and have fun! I am looking for a nice welcoming family to show me round the sights of China and introduce me to new experiences. I hope that you consider me as I would love to take on this opportunity as I love meeting new people and trying something new. Best regardBethany Thomson 

  • Chole From France

    Chole From France

    Hello:    My name is Chloé I am a 20 years old girl. I'm a nice, helpful, friendly, open minded person. I respect other traditions and cultures. I'm never late and you can always count on me.    The reason why I want to come to China is my interest in different lifestyles. Furthermore I think the best way to learn a language is living in a country where to speak it. So living together with another family in another country would combine both things. I love kids and really like spending time with them. I know a lot of funny games and I would spend a lot of time outside with the kids.  We would paint, play games, do activities, read books, laugh, and make some nice trips together. I will dry their tears and comfort them if they're sad or ill.If the kids already attend school I will support them with learning an their homework.    I hope you got a good impression of me and if you are looking for a reliable and motivated au pair to take care of your kids I would be very happy if you choose me. It would make me very happy to get the opportunity to learn a new language and be part of your family for one year/a few months. If there are any further questions left, just contact me.I am looking forward to hear from you soon. 

  • Evelyn From Colombia

    Evelyn From Colombia

    Dear Host family: I´m Evelyn from Colombia. I´m very happy because you read my letter and have interest in my profile. I´m 27 years old, and I am a lawyer in my country. I am lovely, responsible and trustable. I learn very fast and I love to know other culture. I want to be an Aupair because I love to travel, play with the children and know other countries and cultures which makes me very happy. I was an Aupair in Germany and that was a very nice experience in my life because I learned a lot about the culture and the language myself. And I meet a lot of nice people from different places of the world. I want to be in China because I find China is a very amazing country and I would like to learn the language and to get to know the people there. I think that with the children I would have a pleased and instructive time. Best regards. 

  • Sandrine From Belgian

    Sandrine From Belgian

    Hello dear family,   I’m Sandrine, 18 years. I’m a Belgian girl and I would like to learn another culture and Tradition. I speak English with my foreign friends but I don’t have a perfect accent. I will try and I believe I could speak well later. My parents are separated, I live with my mother and I see my father also.    I have a dream in my life, it’s to travel in all Asia but I think to my future. It’s better to come back home and do a formation for being a policewoman. I like the children, I like    walking in the street, play and look to your children. I’m a serious girl, I know what I can do and what I can’t do. I want to help you with all my heart and I want to live like you, in another country.       I hope that you will choose me, I’m really a good person and I want that you can see with your own eyes. You will know me with time and maybe we will be in contact later. I believe that all can be realized with courage.          If you want that I help you, I agree and I’m sure that it will be interesting.           Thank you 

  • Hadir From Tunisia

    Hadir From Tunisia

    Dear Host FamilyMy name is Hadir Ben Amor. I’m 22 years old. I’m from Tunisia.I don’t smoke and I don’t usually go out (to the discos) because I prefer other plans. I am for a healthy lifestyle.I am a very kind, patient, sweet and caring girl, am serious, audacious, punctual,self-confident and self-motivated. In my spare time, I read books or cooking cakes. I am a positive girl and I go through life with a smile and I get on with other people very well. I love children. I cannot imagine my life without children, because children - flowers of life smile emoticon I think I can make friends with your kids. I will be glad if you want that I will be the Au Pair or Nanny for your kids smile emoticon. Currently, I live with my parents and my siblings HAGER 28 years old and MARWEN24years old, and I’m the little one in my family.  I have graduated on 2015 and I obtained the "National Diploma of Applied License on Product Design" for three years, from (IS3M) "Institut Supérieure des métiers de la Mode de Monastir" I have much training about my specialty in some factories in Tunisia. As I have experiences with children, I was working in child care in my holidays. I like to communicate with them, to play together, to make fun, to raise them as my little sisters or brothers, to teach them...am able to make kids love me quickly and to feel safety when they are with me. I speak Arabic very well as it my mother tongue, I speak French as it the second spoken language in Tunisia. I also Speak English fluently (read, write and speak). I have a basic level at Spanish. I have the honor to teach your kids one of those languages if you want that.  My hobbies are discovering new cultures, knowing new peoples. New civilizations and other traditions around the world because am curious and I like to know every new things, I like also practicing sports such as (Yoga, Hill Climbing, dancing, cycling and Taekwondo) I like also traveling reading books and playing puzzle. You’re wondering why I chose to become an Au pair. Well, I do like taking care of children very much and I’m very passionate about it, all are different which makes it very exciting. I want to help them accomplish their goals and to be their bigger sister. I like to teach them the languages that I speak if they would like that of course… I like that feeling of responsibility. I’m eager to try something new and something special and I can’t wait to experience new countries. I also want to see other new cultures especially in chine, and get to know new peoples there. I’d like to live in a new family and grow as a person as well as get experience and make myself useful. I also want to improve my English skills and to study Chinese also, I like the way they speak. Also I would make new friends around the world It would be a great experience for me to share my life with your family for a whole year. I don’t mind to help you with housework like cooking and cleaning because I will be a member of the family. It will be my biggest adventure and the biggest challenge I’ve ever been on and I can’t wait for it to start. Yours Faithfully  Hadir Ben Amor 

  • Matilde From Italian

    Matilde From Italian

    Dear family:I'm Matilde and I'm an Italian girl of 19 years old. I live in Ravenna that is a beautiful city in Italy.  Now I'm studying Chinese at the famous University of Bologna , I'm at the beginner of this experience but I'm very glad to study this language and culture. I hope to come to China  to find a nice family who accept me and help me to discover this amazing country.  I'd like very much children so I decided to do this experience, and I hope to become them ''Italian sister''.  I'm a positive girl with a lot of energy  so I always love doing plays and activities.  I'm sure that your children will love me and you too.  I can speak English so I can help your children to learn it and I can also teach them Italian language and culture. 

  • Being an au pair in China

    Being an au pair in China

       You still don't know where to go and what to do for this winter holiday?   Coming to China and being an au pair in China is relly a nice choice, you don't need to worry about how you will get your visa and your plane tickets and how much you will pay for the journey. we will fix all the problems to be caused in the future.   Action speaks lounder than desire, if you are interested,please don't be hesitate.Let's go.   You will have a deep impression of our Chinese culture and fantastic experience here. Welcome boys and girls  

Contact Us

  • hotline1: 021-35352226
  • hotline2: 021-35352225
  • Skype: phoebe04050314
  • Facebook: sunny dong
  • Wechat: candytang13585589334
  • Email: hhs3@oubeiaupair.com
  • Add.: Room 1110, Tower2, Oriental Blueocean Plaza, No.1728 Huang Xing Rd, Yang Pu District, Shanghai, China.
None