Hello, welcome.Shanghai Ou Bei Culture Communication Co., Ltd!

Au Pairs

Home > Au Pair Candidates > Irina from Russia

Irina from Russia

Dear Host family:

您好! I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Irina. I'm 26 years old and I'm a 5th year student of Pedagogic University in Chelyabinsk. I would like to meet people, who need my help. I have work experience with physically-challenged children. Also now I work as an HR manager.

I learn Chinese language. My level is Elementary now, but I really like it from my heart and I want to put this knowledge on practice. That is why I need to get knowledge about history of China, it's customs, traditions and way of life. That is why I need your help, because I think it will be the best thing to go to China to be commitment in everything about this country. Also I want to develop my personality, to experience authentic Chinese life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad.

I like an active rest: to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. I like to do wide range of creation.

At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they like me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh. And I like and I can to help them too.

I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family!

Best regards,











Contact Us

  • hotline2: 021-35352225
  • Skype: phoebe04050314
  • Facebook: sunny dong
  • Wechat: candytang13585589334
  • Email: hhs3@oubeiaupair.com
  • Add.: Room 2B05, 2 / f, fudan software park, no. 561, sanmen road, baoshan district, Shanghai, China
  • QQ咨询
  • 电话咨询
  • 021-35352225