Hello, welcome.Shanghai Ou Bei Culture Communication Co., Ltd!

Au Pairs

Home > Au Pair Candidates > Hadir From Tunisia

Hadir From Tunisia

Dear Host Family

My name is Hadir Ben Amor. I’m 22 years old. I’m from Tunisia.

I don’t smoke and I don’t usually go out (to the discos) because I prefer other plans. I am for a healthy lifestyle.

I am a very kind, patient, sweet and caring girl, am serious, audacious, punctual,

self-confident and self-motivated. In my spare time, I read books or cooking cakes. I am a positive girl and I go through life with a smile and I get on with other people very well. I love children. I cannot imagine my life without children, because children - flowers of life smile emoticon I think I can make friends with your kids. I will be glad if you want that I will be the Au Pair or Nanny for your kids smile emoticon.

 

Currently, I live with my parents and my siblings HAGER 28 years old and MARWEN

24years old, and I’m the little one in my family.

 

 

I have graduated on 2015 and I obtained the "National Diploma of Applied License on Product Design" for three years, from (IS3M) "Institut Supérieure des métiers de la Mode de Monastir" I have much training about my specialty in some factories in Tunisia. As I have experiences with children, I was working in child care in my holidays. I like to communicate with them, to play together, to make fun, to raise them as my little sisters or brothers, to teach them...am able to make kids love me quickly and to feel safety when they are with me.

 

I speak Arabic very well as it my mother tongue, I speak French as it the second spoken language in Tunisia. I also Speak English fluently (read, write and speak). I have a basic level at Spanish. I have the honor to teach your kids one of those languages if you want that.

 

 

My hobbies are discovering new cultures, knowing new peoples. New civilizations and other traditions around the world because am curious and I like to know every new things, I like also practicing sports such as (Yoga, Hill Climbing, dancing, cycling and Taekwondo) I like also traveling reading books and playing puzzle.

 

You’re wondering why I chose to become an Au pair. Well, I do like taking care of children very much and I’m very passionate about it, all are different which makes it very exciting. I want to help them accomplish their goals and to be their bigger sister. I like to teach them the languages that I speak if they would like that of course… I like that feeling of responsibility. I’m eager to try something new and something special and I can’t wait to experience new countries. I also want to see other new cultures especially in chine, and get to know new peoples there. I’d like to live in a new family and grow as a person as well as get experience and make myself useful. I also want to improve my English skills and to study Chinese also, I like the way they speak. Also I would make new friends around the world It would be a great experience for me to share my life with your family for a whole year. I don’t mind to help you with housework like cooking and cleaning because I will be a member of the family. It will be my biggest adventure and the biggest challenge I’ve ever been on and I can’t wait for it to start.

 

Yours Faithfully

 

 

Hadir Ben Amor


 



Contact Us

  • hotline1: 021-35352226
  • hotline2: 021-35352225
  • Skype: phoebe04050314
  • Facebook: sunny dong
  • Wechat: candytang13585589334
  • Email: hhs3@oubeiaupair.com
  • Add.: Room 1110, Tower2, Oriental Blueocean Plaza, No.1728 Huang Xing Rd, Yang Pu District, Shanghai, China.
None