Hello, welcome.Shanghai Ou Bei Culture Communication Co., Ltd!

Au Pairs

Home > Au Pair Candidates > Chole From France

Chole From France

Hello:

    My name is Chloé I am a 20 years old girl. I'm a nice, helpful, friendly, open minded person. I respect other traditions and cultures. I'm never late and you can always count on me.

    The reason why I want to come to China is my interest in different lifestyles. Furthermore I think the best way to learn a language is living in a country where to speak it. So living together with another family in another country would combine both things. I love kids and really like spending time with them. I know a lot of funny games and I would spend a lot of time outside with the kids.  We would paint, play games, do activities, read books, laugh, and make some nice trips together. I will dry their tears and comfort them if they're sad or ill.If the kids already attend school I will support them with learning an their homework.

    I hope you got a good impression of me and if you are looking for a reliable and motivated au pair to take care of your kids I would be very happy if you choose me. It would make me very happy to get the opportunity to learn a new language and be part of your family for one year/a few months. If there are any further questions left, just contact me.I am looking forward to hear from you soon.


 


Contact Us

  • hotline2: 021-35352225
  • Skype: phoebe04050314
  • Facebook: sunny dong
  • Wechat: candytang13585589334
  • Email: hhs3@oubeiaupair.com
  • Add.: Room 2B05, 2 / f, fudan software park, no. 561, sanmen road, baoshan district, Shanghai, China
None
  • QQ咨询
  • 电话咨询
  • 021-35352225